Rankings Add Site User Control Panel Overall Stats Banner Exchange
SFU News

The Chosen One
The Chosen One
The Chosen One
Today Votes: 0 | Today Out: 0 | Today Unique Visits: 1 | Today Total Visits: 1

Info
Site added by: RKH
Description: Award winning Stargate SG-1 fan fiction, centering on Dr. Daniel Jackson. Take a journey of action, adventure, heartbreak, friendship and romance with SG-1. Cam Mitchell fan fiction also available.
URL: http://www.robinkh.com/new_home_page_2b.htm
Category: Stargate
Member Since: 2008-09-08

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 1,627
5/5

Reviews
2016-08-03 01:52:44
Hmm...don't see anywhere that shows twenty-seven votes. A consistent three votes, but not 27. Lots of page views though.

2016-08-02 01:39:28
27 votes in 5 minutes then nothing. cheat.

2016-03-14 01:16:48
I really like these stories. I miss Stargate SG1 lol

2014-05-18 03:06:11
Wow. I was surprised to find an active Stargate site and this one is pretty good.

2013-10-24 17:08:47
I like these stories very much

2012-10-09 13:37:04
Robin and friends write the best stories and Daniel Jackson is my most favourite Stargate character.

2012-02-21 15:54:36
Nicely done. Very well written stories.

2011-08-24 14:01:27
Very imaginative stories.

2011-08-02 07:41:34
Some good stories mostly hit or miss

2011-03-27 01:42:44
I have at last found fan fiction worth reading!

2010-08-27 00:44:32
Outstanding!

2010-06-20 00:05:44
Enjoyable stories written by authors who know the tv show Stargate SG1 and the characters.

2010-02-26 23:08:22
Best DJ fanfiction out there.

2010-01-05 16:40:58
Great site, fantastic stories. I love it!

2009-10-21 19:08:06
One of my favorite Stargate sites to visit.

2009-09-19 16:09:08
This site contains stories that capture the attention of the reader from the very beginning, while remaining true to the show they are about. The characters are exactly as portrayed on TV and the original characters are complex and intriguing. The quality of the stories is akin to professionally published books which is nearly unheard of quality in fan fiction. These stories are truly remarkable, and I highly recommend them to all Stargate fans.

2009-08-25 18:57:55
This site delivers exactly what is promised great DJ stories.

2009-03-29 00:33:03
Brilliant stories. Love them all.

2009-03-04 00:03:42
My favorite SG-1 Stargate fan fiction!

2008-10-06 18:51:16
This is Stargate fanfiction at its absolute best! Two authors focus on Daniel Jackson, and have their series in perfect sync with the original. The Cam Mitchell author writes him in the way he should have been brought in--and it is written HOT!

2008-09-23 21:52:06
The best Daniel Jackson fan fiction out there. Great Cam Mitchell stories too.

2008-09-15 18:53:52
I really enjoy the writting of this author. She has an amazing imagination, and attention to detail.

thanks for all the stories

2008-09-14 17:24:25
Excellent Stargate SG1 fanfiction.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 5.9 36.0 0.0 0.0 1.2 1.2
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 11 25 0 0 1 1
May 24 3 33 0 0 2 2
May 23 3 7 0 0 1 1
May 22 7 50 0 0 1 1
May 21 5 101 0 0 1 1
May 20 7 31 0 0 1 1
May 19 7 14 0 0 3 3
May 18 7 54 0 0 1 1
May 17 8 44 0 0 1 1
Highest 72 1,908 11 14 8 8
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 40.9 186.2 0.1 0.1 3.5 3.5
This Week 25 116 0 0 5 5
Last Week 50 286 0 0 10 10
Week 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 18 66 320 0 0 9 9
Week 17 50 261 0 0 8 8
Week 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 15 47 225 0 0 0 0
Week 14 59 262 1 1 0 0
Week 13 57 199 0 0 3 3
Week 12 55 193 0 0 0 0
Highest 441 2,773 72 72 32 38

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 615.0 3,369.4 53.1 53.5 58.4 59.8
This Month 191 983 0 0 32 32
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 234 978 1 1 3 3
February 17 890 4,877 83 86 82 88
January 17 787 4,427 84 84 88 88
December 16 974 5,688 94 94 98 100
November 16 980 6,367 88 89 91 94
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 1,006 5,228 88 88 92 92
August 16 1,088 5,146 93 93 98 101
Highest 1,727 7,918 287 292 131 141
###### Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 105,153 407,799 8,843 8,958 8,120 8,520
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1