Rankings Add Site User Control Panel Overall Stats Banner Exchange
SFU News

The Chosen One
The Chosen One
The Chosen One
Today Votes: 0 | Today Out: 0 | Today Unique Visits: 1 | Today Total Visits: 4

Info
Site added by: RKH
Description: Award winning Stargate SG-1 fan fiction, centering on Dr. Daniel Jackson. Take a journey of action, adventure, heartbreak, friendship and romance with SG-1. Cam Mitchell fan fiction also available.
URL: http://www.robinkh.com/new_home_page_2b.htm
Category: Stargate
Member Since: 2008-09-08

Average Rating: 2 / 5
Number of Ratings: 9,731
2/5

Reviews
2016-08-03 01:52:44
Hmm...don't see anywhere that shows twenty-seven votes. A consistent three votes, but not 27. Lots of page views though.

2016-08-02 01:39:28
27 votes in 5 minutes then nothing. cheat.

2016-03-14 01:16:48
I really like these stories. I miss Stargate SG1 lol

2014-05-18 03:06:11
Wow. I was surprised to find an active Stargate site and this one is pretty good.

2013-10-24 17:08:47
I like these stories very much

2012-10-09 13:37:04
Robin and friends write the best stories and Daniel Jackson is my most favourite Stargate character.

2012-02-21 15:54:36
Nicely done. Very well written stories.

2011-08-24 14:01:27
Very imaginative stories.

2011-08-02 07:41:34
Some good stories mostly hit or miss

2011-03-27 01:42:44
I have at last found fan fiction worth reading!

2010-08-27 00:44:32
Outstanding!

2010-06-20 00:05:44
Enjoyable stories written by authors who know the tv show Stargate SG1 and the characters.

2010-02-26 23:08:22
Best DJ fanfiction out there.

2010-01-05 16:40:58
Great site, fantastic stories. I love it!

2009-10-21 19:08:06
One of my favorite Stargate sites to visit.

2009-09-19 16:09:08
This site contains stories that capture the attention of the reader from the very beginning, while remaining true to the show they are about. The characters are exactly as portrayed on TV and the original characters are complex and intriguing. The quality of the stories is akin to professionally published books which is nearly unheard of quality in fan fiction. These stories are truly remarkable, and I highly recommend them to all Stargate fans.

2009-08-25 18:57:55
This site delivers exactly what is promised great DJ stories.

2009-03-29 00:33:03
Brilliant stories. Love them all.

2009-03-04 00:03:42
My favorite SG-1 Stargate fan fiction!

2008-10-06 18:51:16
This is Stargate fanfiction at its absolute best! Two authors focus on Daniel Jackson, and have their series in perfect sync with the original. The Cam Mitchell author writes him in the way he should have been brought in--and it is written HOT!

2008-09-23 21:52:06
The best Daniel Jackson fan fiction out there. Great Cam Mitchell stories too.

2008-09-15 18:53:52
I really enjoy the writting of this author. She has an amazing imagination, and attention to detail.

thanks for all the stories

2008-09-14 17:24:25
Excellent Stargate SG1 fanfiction.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 24.4 73.6 2.7 2.7 4.0 4.0
Today 1 4 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 26 72 3 3 4 4
June 17 28 79 3 3 4 4
June 16 33 100 3 3 5 5
June 15 25 98 3 3 4 4
June 14 25 80 3 3 4 4
June 13 29 73 3 3 5 5
June 12 24 69 3 3 4 4
June 11 27 75 3 3 6 6
June 10 26 86 3 3 4 4
Highest 72 1,908 11 14 10 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 98.1 434.0 9.9 10.0 15.4 15.5
This Week 27 76 3 3 4 4
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 23 191 574 21 21 32 32
Week 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 21 173 517 18 18 30 30
Week 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 19 208 1,005 21 22 31 32
Week 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 17 196 806 18 18 29 29
Week 16 186 1,362 18 18 28 28
Highest 441 2,773 72 72 39 39

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 441.5 2,179.9 46.9 47.9 72.2 73.7
This Month 478 1,513 51 52 80 81
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 18 899 5,610 85 87 132 134
March 18 792 2,835 79 80 123 125
February 18 869 3,624 93 93 145 147
January 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 17 829 5,221 81 83 122 124
November 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 17 548 2,996 80 84 120 126
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,727 7,918 287 292 146 151
###### Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 112,547 444,321 9,565 9,704 9,387 9,818
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1