Rankings Add Site User Control Panel Overall Stats Banner Exchange
SFU News

The Chosen One
The Chosen One
The Chosen One
Today Votes: 3 | Today Out: 5 | Today Unique Visits: 31 | Today Total Visits: 319

Info
Site added by: RKH
Description: Award winning Stargate SG-1 fan fiction, centering on Dr. Daniel Jackson. Take a journey of action, adventure, heartbreak, friendship and romance with SG-1. Cam Mitchell fan fiction also available.
URL: http://www.robinkh.com/new_home_page_2b.htm
Category: Stargate
Member Since: 2008-09-08

Average Rating: 2 / 5
Number of Ratings: 14,342
2/5

Reviews
2016-08-03 01:52:44
Hmm...don't see anywhere that shows twenty-seven votes. A consistent three votes, but not 27. Lots of page views though.

2016-08-02 01:39:28
27 votes in 5 minutes then nothing. cheat.

2016-03-14 01:16:48
I really like these stories. I miss Stargate SG1 lol

2014-05-18 03:06:11
Wow. I was surprised to find an active Stargate site and this one is pretty good.

2013-10-24 17:08:47
I like these stories very much

2012-10-09 13:37:04
Robin and friends write the best stories and Daniel Jackson is my most favourite Stargate character.

2012-02-21 15:54:36
Nicely done. Very well written stories.

2011-08-24 14:01:27
Very imaginative stories.

2011-08-02 07:41:34
Some good stories mostly hit or miss

2011-03-27 01:42:44
I have at last found fan fiction worth reading!

2010-08-27 00:44:32
Outstanding!

2010-06-20 00:05:44
Enjoyable stories written by authors who know the tv show Stargate SG1 and the characters.

2010-02-26 23:08:22
Best DJ fanfiction out there.

2010-01-05 16:40:58
Great site, fantastic stories. I love it!

2009-10-21 19:08:06
One of my favorite Stargate sites to visit.

2009-09-19 16:09:08
This site contains stories that capture the attention of the reader from the very beginning, while remaining true to the show they are about. The characters are exactly as portrayed on TV and the original characters are complex and intriguing. The quality of the stories is akin to professionally published books which is nearly unheard of quality in fan fiction. These stories are truly remarkable, and I highly recommend them to all Stargate fans.

2009-08-25 18:57:55
This site delivers exactly what is promised great DJ stories.

2009-03-29 00:33:03
Brilliant stories. Love them all.

2009-03-04 00:03:42
My favorite SG-1 Stargate fan fiction!

2008-10-06 18:51:16
This is Stargate fanfiction at its absolute best! Two authors focus on Daniel Jackson, and have their series in perfect sync with the original. The Cam Mitchell author writes him in the way he should have been brought in--and it is written HOT!

2008-09-23 21:52:06
The best Daniel Jackson fan fiction out there. Great Cam Mitchell stories too.

2008-09-15 18:53:52
I really enjoy the writting of this author. She has an amazing imagination, and attention to detail.

thanks for all the stories

2008-09-14 17:24:25
Excellent Stargate SG1 fanfiction.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 30.1 270.7 2.7 2.7 4.2 4.2
Today 31 319 3 3 5 5
Yesterday 31 275 3 3 4 4
December 12 31 460 3 3 5 5
December 11 7 18 0 0 1 1
December 10 31 327 3 3 5 5
December 09 41 257 3 3 4 4
December 08 34 257 3 3 4 4
December 07 31 260 3 3 6 6
December 06 32 294 3 3 4 4
December 05 32 240 3 3 4 4
Highest 72 1,908 11 14 10 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 123.8 1,105.6 11.5 11.6 17.4 17.6
This Week 131 1,399 12 12 20 20
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 48 232 1,825 21 21 31 31
Week 47 233 1,791 22 22 32 32
Week 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 45 199 1,501 18 19 28 30
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 220 2,734 21 21 32 32
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 223 1,806 21 21 31 31
Highest 441 2,773 72 72 39 39

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 398.4 3,013.3 39.5 40.0 60.7 61.4
This Month 430 3,788 39 39 60 60
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 18 905 8,023 85 86 129 131
September 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 18 880 7,010 93 95 142 146
July 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 18 818 6,446 87 89 133 134
April 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 18 951 4,866 91 91 143 143
Highest 1,727 8,023 287 292 146 151
###### Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 117,805 478,491 10,086 10,230 10,191 10,632
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1