Rankings Add Site User Control Panel Overall Stats Banner Exchange
SFU News

The Chosen One
The Chosen One
The Chosen One
Today Votes: 3 | Today Out: 4 | Today Unique Visits: 26 | Today Total Visits: 204

Info
Site added by: RKH
Description: Award winning Stargate SG-1 fan fiction, centering on Dr. Daniel Jackson. Take a journey of action, adventure, heartbreak, friendship and romance with SG-1. Cam Mitchell fan fiction also available.
URL: http://www.robinkh.com/new_home_page_2b.htm
Category: Stargate
Member Since: 2008-09-08

Average Rating: 2 / 5
Number of Ratings: 12,912
2/5

Reviews
2016-08-03 01:52:44
Hmm...don't see anywhere that shows twenty-seven votes. A consistent three votes, but not 27. Lots of page views though.

2016-08-02 01:39:28
27 votes in 5 minutes then nothing. cheat.

2016-03-14 01:16:48
I really like these stories. I miss Stargate SG1 lol

2014-05-18 03:06:11
Wow. I was surprised to find an active Stargate site and this one is pretty good.

2013-10-24 17:08:47
I like these stories very much

2012-10-09 13:37:04
Robin and friends write the best stories and Daniel Jackson is my most favourite Stargate character.

2012-02-21 15:54:36
Nicely done. Very well written stories.

2011-08-24 14:01:27
Very imaginative stories.

2011-08-02 07:41:34
Some good stories mostly hit or miss

2011-03-27 01:42:44
I have at last found fan fiction worth reading!

2010-08-27 00:44:32
Outstanding!

2010-06-20 00:05:44
Enjoyable stories written by authors who know the tv show Stargate SG1 and the characters.

2010-02-26 23:08:22
Best DJ fanfiction out there.

2010-01-05 16:40:58
Great site, fantastic stories. I love it!

2009-10-21 19:08:06
One of my favorite Stargate sites to visit.

2009-09-19 16:09:08
This site contains stories that capture the attention of the reader from the very beginning, while remaining true to the show they are about. The characters are exactly as portrayed on TV and the original characters are complex and intriguing. The quality of the stories is akin to professionally published books which is nearly unheard of quality in fan fiction. These stories are truly remarkable, and I highly recommend them to all Stargate fans.

2009-08-25 18:57:55
This site delivers exactly what is promised great DJ stories.

2009-03-29 00:33:03
Brilliant stories. Love them all.

2009-03-04 00:03:42
My favorite SG-1 Stargate fan fiction!

2008-10-06 18:51:16
This is Stargate fanfiction at its absolute best! Two authors focus on Daniel Jackson, and have their series in perfect sync with the original. The Cam Mitchell author writes him in the way he should have been brought in--and it is written HOT!

2008-09-23 21:52:06
The best Daniel Jackson fan fiction out there. Great Cam Mitchell stories too.

2008-09-15 18:53:52
I really enjoy the writting of this author. She has an amazing imagination, and attention to detail.

thanks for all the stories

2008-09-14 17:24:25
Excellent Stargate SG1 fanfiction.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 28.1 229.8 3.0 3.0 4.6 4.7
Today 26 204 3 3 4 4
Yesterday 30 213 3 3 4 4
October 18 23 145 3 3 5 5
October 17 28 178 3 3 6 6
October 16 24 244 3 3 5 5
October 15 29 204 3 3 4 4
October 14 33 243 3 3 4 4
October 13 32 488 3 3 3 4
October 12 27 172 3 3 6 6
October 11 29 207 3 3 5 5
Highest 72 1,908 11 14 10 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 131.9 1,035.1 14.1 14.5 21.4 21.9
This Week 160 1,188 18 18 28 28
Last Week 211 1,742 21 21 31 34
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 190 1,447 21 23 31 32
Week 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 37 214 2,223 21 21 31 31
Week 36 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 35 194 1,364 21 21 33 33
Week 34 162 997 18 20 29 30
Week 33 188 1,390 21 21 31 31
Highest 441 2,773 72 72 39 39

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 408.2 2,123.9 41.5 42.0 64.3 65.2
This Month 561 4,377 60 62 90 94
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 18 818 6,446 87 89 133 134
June 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 18 951 4,866 91 91 143 143
April 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 18 914 2,909 90 90 141 143
February 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 18 838 2,641 87 88 136 138
Highest 1,727 7,918 287 292 146 151
###### Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 116,151 464,047 9,929 10,072 9,950 10,389
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1