Rankings Add Site User Control Panel Overall Stats Banner Exchange
SFU News

The Chosen One
The Chosen One
The Chosen One
Today Votes: 4 | Today Out: 5 | Today Unique Visits: 28 | Today Total Visits: 146

Info
Site added by: RKH
Description: Award winning Stargate SG-1 fan fiction, centering on Dr. Daniel Jackson. Take a journey of action, adventure, heartbreak, friendship and romance with SG-1. Cam Mitchell fan fiction also available.
URL: http://www.robinkh.com/new_home_page_2b.htm
Category: Stargate
Member Since: 2008-09-08

Average Rating: 2 / 5
Number of Ratings: 6,683
2/5

Reviews
2016-08-03 01:52:44
Hmm...don't see anywhere that shows twenty-seven votes. A consistent three votes, but not 27. Lots of page views though.

2016-08-02 01:39:28
27 votes in 5 minutes then nothing. cheat.

2016-03-14 01:16:48
I really like these stories. I miss Stargate SG1 lol

2014-05-18 03:06:11
Wow. I was surprised to find an active Stargate site and this one is pretty good.

2013-10-24 17:08:47
I like these stories very much

2012-10-09 13:37:04
Robin and friends write the best stories and Daniel Jackson is my most favourite Stargate character.

2012-02-21 15:54:36
Nicely done. Very well written stories.

2011-08-24 14:01:27
Very imaginative stories.

2011-08-02 07:41:34
Some good stories mostly hit or miss

2011-03-27 01:42:44
I have at last found fan fiction worth reading!

2010-08-27 00:44:32
Outstanding!

2010-06-20 00:05:44
Enjoyable stories written by authors who know the tv show Stargate SG1 and the characters.

2010-02-26 23:08:22
Best DJ fanfiction out there.

2010-01-05 16:40:58
Great site, fantastic stories. I love it!

2009-10-21 19:08:06
One of my favorite Stargate sites to visit.

2009-09-19 16:09:08
This site contains stories that capture the attention of the reader from the very beginning, while remaining true to the show they are about. The characters are exactly as portrayed on TV and the original characters are complex and intriguing. The quality of the stories is akin to professionally published books which is nearly unheard of quality in fan fiction. These stories are truly remarkable, and I highly recommend them to all Stargate fans.

2009-08-25 18:57:55
This site delivers exactly what is promised great DJ stories.

2009-03-29 00:33:03
Brilliant stories. Love them all.

2009-03-04 00:03:42
My favorite SG-1 Stargate fan fiction!

2008-10-06 18:51:16
This is Stargate fanfiction at its absolute best! Two authors focus on Daniel Jackson, and have their series in perfect sync with the original. The Cam Mitchell author writes him in the way he should have been brought in--and it is written HOT!

2008-09-23 21:52:06
The best Daniel Jackson fan fiction out there. Great Cam Mitchell stories too.

2008-09-15 18:53:52
I really enjoy the writting of this author. She has an amazing imagination, and attention to detail.

thanks for all the stories

2008-09-14 17:24:25
Excellent Stargate SG1 fanfiction.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 32.7 137.3 2.8 3.0 4.2 4.4
Today 28 146 3 4 4 5
Yesterday 40 296 3 3 5 5
February 19 32 164 3 3 5 5
February 18 32 114 3 3 4 4
February 17 26 101 3 3 5 5
February 16 29 115 3 3 4 4
February 15 40 123 3 3 4 4
February 14 33 97 3 3 4 4
February 13 35 103 2 2 3 3
February 12 32 114 2 3 4 5
Highest 72 1,908 11 14 10 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 77.6 547.8 8.6 8.9 12.9 13.4
This Week 100 606 9 10 14 15
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 06 227 767 19 20 28 29
Week 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 04 172 1,707 20 20 28 28
Week 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 02 141 1,234 19 20 30 32
Week 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 52 136 1,164 19 19 29 30
Week 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 441 2,773 72 72 39 39

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 227.5 1,047.2 27.9 29.5 47.6 49.2
This Month 589 3,868 60 62 90 92
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 17 548 2,996 80 84 120 126
November 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 17 552 1,716 68 76 120 123
June 17 586 1,892 71 73 146 151
May 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,727 7,918 287 292 146 151
###### Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 109,269 429,386 9,236 9,371 8,875 9,299
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1