Rankings Add Site User Control Panel Overall Stats Banner Exchange
SFU News

The Chosen One
The Chosen One
The Chosen One
Today Votes: 3 | Today Out: 5 | Today Unique Visits: 27 | Today Total Visits: 108

Info
Site added by: RKH
Description: Award winning Stargate SG-1 fan fiction, centering on Dr. Daniel Jackson. Take a journey of action, adventure, heartbreak, friendship and romance with SG-1. Cam Mitchell fan fiction also available.
URL: http://www.robinkh.com/new_home_page_2b.htm
Category: Stargate
Member Since: 2008-09-08

Average Rating: 2 / 5
Number of Ratings: 11,312
2/5

Reviews
2016-08-03 01:52:44
Hmm...don't see anywhere that shows twenty-seven votes. A consistent three votes, but not 27. Lots of page views though.

2016-08-02 01:39:28
27 votes in 5 minutes then nothing. cheat.

2016-03-14 01:16:48
I really like these stories. I miss Stargate SG1 lol

2014-05-18 03:06:11
Wow. I was surprised to find an active Stargate site and this one is pretty good.

2013-10-24 17:08:47
I like these stories very much

2012-10-09 13:37:04
Robin and friends write the best stories and Daniel Jackson is my most favourite Stargate character.

2012-02-21 15:54:36
Nicely done. Very well written stories.

2011-08-24 14:01:27
Very imaginative stories.

2011-08-02 07:41:34
Some good stories mostly hit or miss

2011-03-27 01:42:44
I have at last found fan fiction worth reading!

2010-08-27 00:44:32
Outstanding!

2010-06-20 00:05:44
Enjoyable stories written by authors who know the tv show Stargate SG1 and the characters.

2010-02-26 23:08:22
Best DJ fanfiction out there.

2010-01-05 16:40:58
Great site, fantastic stories. I love it!

2009-10-21 19:08:06
One of my favorite Stargate sites to visit.

2009-09-19 16:09:08
This site contains stories that capture the attention of the reader from the very beginning, while remaining true to the show they are about. The characters are exactly as portrayed on TV and the original characters are complex and intriguing. The quality of the stories is akin to professionally published books which is nearly unheard of quality in fan fiction. These stories are truly remarkable, and I highly recommend them to all Stargate fans.

2009-08-25 18:57:55
This site delivers exactly what is promised great DJ stories.

2009-03-29 00:33:03
Brilliant stories. Love them all.

2009-03-04 00:03:42
My favorite SG-1 Stargate fan fiction!

2008-10-06 18:51:16
This is Stargate fanfiction at its absolute best! Two authors focus on Daniel Jackson, and have their series in perfect sync with the original. The Cam Mitchell author writes him in the way he should have been brought in--and it is written HOT!

2008-09-23 21:52:06
The best Daniel Jackson fan fiction out there. Great Cam Mitchell stories too.

2008-09-15 18:53:52
I really enjoy the writting of this author. She has an amazing imagination, and attention to detail.

thanks for all the stories

2008-09-14 17:24:25
Excellent Stargate SG1 fanfiction.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 31.3 112.2 3.0 3.0 4.5 4.5
Today 27 108 3 3 5 5
Yesterday 27 124 3 3 4 4
August 17 37 135 3 3 4 4
August 16 31 88 3 3 5 5
August 15 31 102 3 3 4 4
August 14 29 124 3 3 4 4
August 13 37 89 3 3 6 6
August 12 30 74 3 3 5 5
August 11 30 119 3 3 4 4
August 10 34 159 3 3 4 4
Highest 72 1,908 11 14 10 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 125.5 480.2 12.1 12.1 19.1 19.1
This Week 219 770 21 21 32 32
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 31 209 685 21 21 32 32
Week 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 29 214 1,496 19 19 33 33
Week 28 198 755 18 18 28 28
Week 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 26 210 534 21 21 33 33
Week 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 24 205 562 21 21 33 33
Highest 441 2,773 72 72 39 39

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 488.8 2,031.0 48.9 49.3 76.3 77.3
This Month 576 2,691 55 55 86 86
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 18 914 2,909 90 90 141 143
May 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 18 838 2,641 87 88 136 138
March 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 18 899 5,610 85 87 132 134
January 18 792 2,835 79 80 123 125
December 17 869 3,624 93 93 145 147
November 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,727 7,918 287 292 146 151
###### Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 114,397 451,049 9,746 9,885 9,670 10,104
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1