Rankings Add Site User Control Panel Overall Stats Banner Exchange
SFU News

The Chosen One
The Chosen One
The Chosen One
Today Votes: 3 | Today Out: 5 | Today Unique Visits: 7 | Today Total Visits: 23

Info
Site added by: RKH
Description: Award winning Stargate SG-1 fan fiction, centering on Dr. Daniel Jackson. Take a journey of action, adventure, heartbreak, friendship and romance with SG-1. Cam Mitchell fan fiction also available.
URL: http://www.robinkh.com/new_home_page_2b.htm
Category: Stargate
Member Since: 2008-09-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 4,348
3/5

Reviews
2016-08-03 01:52:44
Hmm...don't see anywhere that shows twenty-seven votes. A consistent three votes, but not 27. Lots of page views though.

2016-08-02 01:39:28
27 votes in 5 minutes then nothing. cheat.

2016-03-14 01:16:48
I really like these stories. I miss Stargate SG1 lol

2014-05-18 03:06:11
Wow. I was surprised to find an active Stargate site and this one is pretty good.

2013-10-24 17:08:47
I like these stories very much

2012-10-09 13:37:04
Robin and friends write the best stories and Daniel Jackson is my most favourite Stargate character.

2012-02-21 15:54:36
Nicely done. Very well written stories.

2011-08-24 14:01:27
Very imaginative stories.

2011-08-02 07:41:34
Some good stories mostly hit or miss

2011-03-27 01:42:44
I have at last found fan fiction worth reading!

2010-08-27 00:44:32
Outstanding!

2010-06-20 00:05:44
Enjoyable stories written by authors who know the tv show Stargate SG1 and the characters.

2010-02-26 23:08:22
Best DJ fanfiction out there.

2010-01-05 16:40:58
Great site, fantastic stories. I love it!

2009-10-21 19:08:06
One of my favorite Stargate sites to visit.

2009-09-19 16:09:08
This site contains stories that capture the attention of the reader from the very beginning, while remaining true to the show they are about. The characters are exactly as portrayed on TV and the original characters are complex and intriguing. The quality of the stories is akin to professionally published books which is nearly unheard of quality in fan fiction. These stories are truly remarkable, and I highly recommend them to all Stargate fans.

2009-08-25 18:57:55
This site delivers exactly what is promised great DJ stories.

2009-03-29 00:33:03
Brilliant stories. Love them all.

2009-03-04 00:03:42
My favorite SG-1 Stargate fan fiction!

2008-10-06 18:51:16
This is Stargate fanfiction at its absolute best! Two authors focus on Daniel Jackson, and have their series in perfect sync with the original. The Cam Mitchell author writes him in the way he should have been brought in--and it is written HOT!

2008-09-23 21:52:06
The best Daniel Jackson fan fiction out there. Great Cam Mitchell stories too.

2008-09-15 18:53:52
I really enjoy the writting of this author. She has an amazing imagination, and attention to detail.

thanks for all the stories

2008-09-14 17:24:25
Excellent Stargate SG1 fanfiction.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 17.2 50.8 2.3 2.3 5.3 5.3
Today 7 23 3 3 5 5
Yesterday 26 64 3 3 6 6
November 20 3 12 1 1 3 3
November 19 32 82 3 3 6 6
November 18 17 59 3 3 10 10
November 17 8 33 1 1 3 3
November 16 28 73 3 3 5 5
November 15 23 67 3 3 7 7
November 14 23 81 3 3 6 6
November 13 5 14 0 0 2 2
Highest 72 1,908 11 14 10 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 79.8 233.0 10.0 10.5 18.4 19.0
This Week 36 99 7 7 14 14
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 45 136 409 16 16 39 39
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 168 747 17 18 34 35
Week 42 81 194 10 11 24 26
Week 41 139 262 18 19 28 29
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 111 275 16 17 26 27
Week 38 127 344 16 17 19 20
Highest 441 2,773 72 72 39 39

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 267.5 1,450.2 16.4 17.0 42.0 43.1
This Month 409 1,426 49 51 106 109
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 17 514 1,194 58 62 90 95
August 17 389 1,266 40 40 62 64
July 17 364 3,951 15 15 50 50
June 17 301 2,748 1 1 33 34
May 17 235 1,558 0 0 37 37
April 17 229 1,381 0 0 39 39
March 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 17 234 978 1 1 3 3
Highest 1,727 7,918 287 292 131 141
###### Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 107,403 420,340 9,006 9,127 8,505 8,916
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1