Rankings Add Site User Control Panel Overall Stats Banner Exchange
SFU News

The Chosen One
The Chosen One
The Chosen One
Today Votes: 3 | Today Out: 5 | Today Unique Visits: 25 | Today Total Visits: 63

Info
Site added by: RKH
Description: Award winning Stargate SG-1 fan fiction, centering on Dr. Daniel Jackson. Take a journey of action, adventure, heartbreak, friendship and romance with SG-1. Cam Mitchell fan fiction also available.
URL: http://www.robinkh.com/new_home_page_2b.htm
Category: Stargate
Member Since: 2008-09-08

Average Rating: 2 / 5
Number of Ratings: 8,331
2/5

Reviews
2016-08-03 01:52:44
Hmm...don't see anywhere that shows twenty-seven votes. A consistent three votes, but not 27. Lots of page views though.

2016-08-02 01:39:28
27 votes in 5 minutes then nothing. cheat.

2016-03-14 01:16:48
I really like these stories. I miss Stargate SG1 lol

2014-05-18 03:06:11
Wow. I was surprised to find an active Stargate site and this one is pretty good.

2013-10-24 17:08:47
I like these stories very much

2012-10-09 13:37:04
Robin and friends write the best stories and Daniel Jackson is my most favourite Stargate character.

2012-02-21 15:54:36
Nicely done. Very well written stories.

2011-08-24 14:01:27
Very imaginative stories.

2011-08-02 07:41:34
Some good stories mostly hit or miss

2011-03-27 01:42:44
I have at last found fan fiction worth reading!

2010-08-27 00:44:32
Outstanding!

2010-06-20 00:05:44
Enjoyable stories written by authors who know the tv show Stargate SG1 and the characters.

2010-02-26 23:08:22
Best DJ fanfiction out there.

2010-01-05 16:40:58
Great site, fantastic stories. I love it!

2009-10-21 19:08:06
One of my favorite Stargate sites to visit.

2009-09-19 16:09:08
This site contains stories that capture the attention of the reader from the very beginning, while remaining true to the show they are about. The characters are exactly as portrayed on TV and the original characters are complex and intriguing. The quality of the stories is akin to professionally published books which is nearly unheard of quality in fan fiction. These stories are truly remarkable, and I highly recommend them to all Stargate fans.

2009-08-25 18:57:55
This site delivers exactly what is promised great DJ stories.

2009-03-29 00:33:03
Brilliant stories. Love them all.

2009-03-04 00:03:42
My favorite SG-1 Stargate fan fiction!

2008-10-06 18:51:16
This is Stargate fanfiction at its absolute best! Two authors focus on Daniel Jackson, and have their series in perfect sync with the original. The Cam Mitchell author writes him in the way he should have been brought in--and it is written HOT!

2008-09-23 21:52:06
The best Daniel Jackson fan fiction out there. Great Cam Mitchell stories too.

2008-09-15 18:53:52
I really enjoy the writting of this author. She has an amazing imagination, and attention to detail.

thanks for all the stories

2008-09-14 17:24:25
Excellent Stargate SG1 fanfiction.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 23.3 77.1 2.1 2.1 3.3 3.4
Today 25 63 3 3 4 5
Yesterday 32 84 3 3 5 5
April 23 32 113 3 3 4 4
April 22 34 107 3 3 4 4
April 21 13 69 0 0 1 1
April 20 30 121 3 3 5 5
April 19 27 124 3 3 4 4
April 18 10 18 0 0 1 1
April 17 24 64 3 3 4 4
April 16 6 8 0 0 1 1
Highest 72 1,908 11 14 10 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 100.6 331.0 10.3 10.4 16.0 16.2
This Week 89 260 9 9 13 14
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 15 144 511 12 12 20 20
Week 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 13 194 684 21 22 34 35
Week 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 11 184 604 19 19 29 29
Week 10 181 575 21 21 32 32
Week 09 214 676 21 21 32 32
Week 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 441 2,773 72 72 39 39

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 288.2 1,398.8 31.8 32.5 48.7 49.9
This Month 636 2,147 64 65 100 102
Last Month 869 3,624 93 93 145 147
February 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 18 829 5,221 81 83 122 124
December 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 17 548 2,996 80 84 120 126
October 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,727 7,918 287 292 146 151
###### Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 111,014 436,510 9,414 9,550 9,152 9,580
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1