Rankings Add Site User Control Panel Overall Stats Banner Exchange
SFU News

The Chosen One
The Chosen One
The Chosen One
Today Votes: 0 | Today Out: 0 | Today Unique Visits: 0 | Today Total Visits: 0

Info
Site added by: RKH
Description: Award winning Stargate SG-1 fan fiction, centering on Dr. Daniel Jackson. Take a journey of action, adventure, heartbreak, friendship and romance with SG-1. Cam Mitchell fan fiction also available.
URL: http://www.robinkh.com/new_home_page_2b.htm
Category: Stargate
Member Since: 2008-09-08

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 2,929
3/5

Reviews
2016-08-03 01:52:44
Hmm...don't see anywhere that shows twenty-seven votes. A consistent three votes, but not 27. Lots of page views though.

2016-08-02 01:39:28
27 votes in 5 minutes then nothing. cheat.

2016-03-14 01:16:48
I really like these stories. I miss Stargate SG1 lol

2014-05-18 03:06:11
Wow. I was surprised to find an active Stargate site and this one is pretty good.

2013-10-24 17:08:47
I like these stories very much

2012-10-09 13:37:04
Robin and friends write the best stories and Daniel Jackson is my most favourite Stargate character.

2012-02-21 15:54:36
Nicely done. Very well written stories.

2011-08-24 14:01:27
Very imaginative stories.

2011-08-02 07:41:34
Some good stories mostly hit or miss

2011-03-27 01:42:44
I have at last found fan fiction worth reading!

2010-08-27 00:44:32
Outstanding!

2010-06-20 00:05:44
Enjoyable stories written by authors who know the tv show Stargate SG1 and the characters.

2010-02-26 23:08:22
Best DJ fanfiction out there.

2010-01-05 16:40:58
Great site, fantastic stories. I love it!

2009-10-21 19:08:06
One of my favorite Stargate sites to visit.

2009-09-19 16:09:08
This site contains stories that capture the attention of the reader from the very beginning, while remaining true to the show they are about. The characters are exactly as portrayed on TV and the original characters are complex and intriguing. The quality of the stories is akin to professionally published books which is nearly unheard of quality in fan fiction. These stories are truly remarkable, and I highly recommend them to all Stargate fans.

2009-08-25 18:57:55
This site delivers exactly what is promised great DJ stories.

2009-03-29 00:33:03
Brilliant stories. Love them all.

2009-03-04 00:03:42
My favorite SG-1 Stargate fan fiction!

2008-10-06 18:51:16
This is Stargate fanfiction at its absolute best! Two authors focus on Daniel Jackson, and have their series in perfect sync with the original. The Cam Mitchell author writes him in the way he should have been brought in--and it is written HOT!

2008-09-23 21:52:06
The best Daniel Jackson fan fiction out there. Great Cam Mitchell stories too.

2008-09-15 18:53:52
I really enjoy the writting of this author. She has an amazing imagination, and attention to detail.

thanks for all the stories

2008-09-14 17:24:25
Excellent Stargate SG1 fanfiction.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 14.0 38.1 1.9 1.9 2.3 2.5
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 24 55 1 1 2 2
September 24 21 32 3 3 2 2
September 23 15 26 6 6 3 5
September 22 20 39 3 3 4 4
September 21 7 26 1 1 2 2
September 20 23 47 3 3 5 5
September 19 6 37 1 1 2 2
September 18 13 56 0 0 2 2
September 17 11 63 1 1 1 1
Highest 72 1,908 11 14 8 8
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 69.3 518.7 4.7 4.7 10.0 10.2
This Week 24 55 1 1 2 2
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 37 105 263 17 17 20 22
Week 36 74 371 3 3 7 7
Week 35 95 329 11 11 17 17
Week 34 65 424 2 2 9 9
Week 33 94 963 2 2 10 10
Week 32 75 1,040 2 2 11 11
Week 31 89 981 7 7 14 14
Week 30 72 761 2 2 10 10
Highest 441 2,773 72 72 32 38

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 433.2 2,669.2 31.0 31.3 47.9 49.0
This Month 318 1,084 32 32 49 51
Last Month 364 3,951 15 15 50 50
July 17 301 2,748 1 1 33 34
June 17 235 1,558 0 0 37 37
May 17 229 1,381 0 0 39 39
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 234 978 1 1 3 3
February 17 890 4,877 83 86 82 88
January 17 787 4,427 84 84 88 88
December 16 974 5,688 94 94 98 100
Highest 1,727 7,918 287 292 131 141
###### Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 106,409 417,538 8,891 9,006 8,296 8,699
Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1